The Branch Management Committee is formed from members who have been duely elected at the Branch Annual General Meeting, and currently these people are;

President, Mr John Long

Chair, Mrs Vivien Reeves
Admin, Mr Anthony Dean

Finance, Mr Alan Willetts
Safeguarding, Mr Jonathan Belcher
University Liaison, Miss Rebecca Ewers
Club Support & Liaison, TBA
Communications, TBA


Open Water, Mrs Angela Roberts 

Sport, Mrs Sarah Page
Community, Mr Alan Willetts

Hon. Medical Adviser, Prof Gavin Perkins